Please support our Reporters

Open Dates
Coaching Jobs
Football Camps and 7v7

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

All County Team

Written by: on Monday, December 14th, 2015. Follow Paul Sarpen on Twitter.


Coach of the year- Mike Matta, Downingtown East.

Offensive player of the year- Cary Angeline

Defensive player of the year- Doug Costin

QB- Jon Jon Roberts, WC East
WR- Ryan Hubley, Great Valley
WR- Jaden Hudson, Coatesville
RB- Ty Pringle, WC Rustin
RB- Jake Barr, Downingtown West
TE- Cary Angeline, Downingtown East
OL- Mike Clark, Downingtown East
OL- Jack Villone, WC Rustin
OL- Doug Costin, Shanahan
OL- Ray McGuire, WC Rustin
OL- Jackson Hale, Downingtown West
Kicker/Punter- Drew Brennan, Downingtown East

DL- Doug Costin, Shanahan
DL- Will Kiely, Downingtown East
DL- Jelil Norman, Coatesville
DL- Pat Clark, Unionville
LB- Brody Wilson, Downingtown East
LB- Braden Harper, Downingtown West
LB- Zach Tillet, Great Valley
DB- Jeremy Jennings, Downingtown East
DB- Elan Nash, Unionville
DB- Jordan Young, Coatesville
DB- Brendan Dearing, Shanahan

Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply