Please support our Reporters
 


Team Scoring Stats
Statewide Brackets
Master Schedule List

EPA Statewide Scoreboard
 
 


2022-2023 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 12/03/21”


You can contact us by clicking →  2021-22 Open Dates


Springfield Chestnut Hill Academy (Inter-Ac – Class 3A) is looking to fill open dates on 10/1-2, and 10/8-9. We are able to host or travel. If interested, please contact Rich Knox at rknox@sch.org.


Malvern Prep (Inter-Ac – Class 5A) is open and looking for games on the following dates –  9/16/22, 9/23/22, 9/30/22. Email Head Coach Dave Gueriera if interested at dgueriera@malvernprep.org


Coatesville Area Senior High School (District 1 – Class 6A) is looking for 2 games for the 2022-2023 Football Season. We have open dates for Week 0 August 26,27 and Week 1 September 2,3. If interested email Matt Ortega Head Football Coach at ortegam@casdschools.org


Bonner Prendie (District 12 – Class 4A) has open dates for week 1 (9/2-3) and week 2 (9/9-10).  We are open to home or away and we can discuss a 1 or 2-year agreement as well.  We are also looking for a scrimmage on August 20, preferably at home.  Contact John Wagner at  Jwags4216@yahoo.com


Steelton-Highspire (District 3 – Class 1A) Football Team is looking to fill open football dates for the 2022 season on Week 0 – August 26/27, Week 1 – September 2/3, and Week 2 – September 9/10. Please contact Head Football Coach Andrew Erby aerby@shsd.k12.pa.us if interested.


Strath Haven (District 1 – 5A) is seeking a non-league opponent for a football game on Labor Day Weekend next fall (9/1, 9/2, or 9/3). We would prefer to host but could travel depending on circumstances. We can agree to a one-year deal or play the 2nd leg on 10/27/23. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Patrick Clancy at pclancy@wssd.org.


The Haverford School has openings for next year 2022….8/26-27 Scrimmage, Games on 9/2-3, 9/9-10, 9/23-24, 10/1-2 and 10/7- 8. Please contact Head Football Coach Brian Martin. at bmartin@haverford.org


LaSalle College High School (6A, District 12) is looking for 2022 games. We’re willing to do a 1-year or 2-year agreement with no home/away preference.

  • Weekend of August 26/27
  • Weekend of September 30 – October 1
  • Weekend of November 4/5

If interested, please contact Head Coach John Steinmetz at JSteinmetz@seic.com.


Susquehanna Twp High School (District 3 – Class 3A) is looking for a Varsity Football game on 9/9/2022 and 9/8/2023. Preferably Class 2A, 3A, or 4A. Contact Athletic Director Victoria Ivey at vivey@hannasd.org.


Massillon Washington HS in NE Ohio is looking for the following games for the 2022 season: 9-2-22, 9-30-22, 10-7-22.  Travel Stipend is available. If interested contact Athletic Director Nate Moore at nmoore1@massillonschools.org


Spring Grove (District 3 – Class 5A) is looking for a Varsity Football game on 9/9/2022 and 9/8/2023. We would prefer a home game in 2022. Contact Athletic Director Jeff Laux at lauxj@sgasd.org


Marple Newtown (District 1 – Class 5A) needs a football game on October 14th, 2022. Please email Chris Gicking chris.gicking@gmail.com if interested.


WJFCA is looking for Teams to participate in the 3 days 11 games Showcase event held in Ocean City NJ on 8/26, 8/27, 8/28.  This is the 2nd year of “Battle at the Beach”.  The 1st year was a huge success.  If interested please email WJFCA2020@gmail.com.  You can also text or call Mike McKeown @ 609 519 6844.


Bellefonte HS (District 6 – Class 4A) is looking for games during Week 9 and Week 10 next year and is open to a two-year agreement. Interested teams can contact football@basd.net


Cedar Crest High School, Lebanon, PA, (District 3 – Class 6A) is looking for Week 0 games for 8/26/22 & 8/25/23.  Please contact Rob Wildasin at rwildasin@clsd.k12.pa.us if interested.


Upper Darby HS (District 1 – Class 6A) is looking for a game on 10/14/22 or 10/15/22. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Gretchen Cammiso at gcammiso@upperdarbysd.org.


Roman Catholic (District 12 – 6A) team is looking to fill dates for: 8/26 and 9/16 for the 2022 season. Please contact Head Coach, Rick Prete at rprete@romancatholichs.com if interested. 


Haverford High School (Havertown, PA, 6A, Central League) is looking for a Week 0 (8/26 or 8/27), Week 7 (10/14 or 10/15), and potentially, Week 6 (10/7 or 10/8) Game for the 2022 season. For Week 0, we are interested in a one or two-year agreement for 2022 and 2023. We are open to playing home or away for any of the dates. If interested, please contact Head Football Coach Luke Dougherty at ldougherty@haverfordsd.net or Athletic Director Greg Decina at gdecina@haverfordsd.net.


Perkiomen Valley High School (District 1 – 6A) is seeking a Week 3 game for the 2022/2023 football seasons. Week 3 is 9/16/2022.  We prefer to be home in 22 and away in 23.  Please contact Head Coach, Rob Heist, at rheist@pvsd.org if interested. 


Boys’ Latin of Philadelphia is looking for a week 0 and week 1 game for the 2022 and 2023 football season.  Please contact Athletic Director, Joe Dunn at 215-983-1889 or jdunn@boyslatin.org.


McCaskey High School (6A/Lancaster, PA) is looking for a Week 5 game (9/23/22 and 9/24/23) in the next cycle.  Please contact Athletic Director, Jon Mitchell, at jemitchell@sdlancaster.org to schedule.


Wyomissing Area (3A District 3) is looking for games for 9/09/22 & 9/08/23 (Prefer to be home 1st year). If interested, please contact Athletic Director Frank Ferrandino at fferrandino@wyoarea.org.


Marian Catholic High School (Tamaqua, Pa; 1A, District 11) is looking for a home game on September 16, 2022. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Pete Sanfilippo at psanfilippo@mariancatholichs.org and Head Coach Stan Dakosty at sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org.


New Oxford High School (5A in District 3) is looking for a Week 9 game on October 21 2022 & October 20, 2023. If interested, please contact Doug Wherley at wherleyd@cvcolonials.org.

Manheim Township HS (6A District 3) is looking for games for 8/26/22 & 8/25/23 and 9/9/22 & 9/8/23. Contact Mark Evans at evansma@mtwp.net

Central York High School is looking for a Week 9 game on October 21 2022 & October 20, 2023. If interested, please contact Gerry Yonchiuk at gyonchiuk@cysd.k12.pa.us

Notre Dame High School located in Lawrenceville NJ is looking for a (Week 9) 10/29 or 10/30 game or a scrimmage on either 8/20 or 8/21. We will host or travel. Please contact Head Coach Sean Clancy at clancy@ndnj.org if you have availability and interest.

Twin Valley High School is looking for a Week 10 football game (Oct. 28th, 2022 & Oct. 27th, 2023). If interested, please contact Athletic Director John Guiseppe at JGUISEPPE@tvsd.org.