The Coaches Academy Clinic
VSN Photography
Circle W Sports - The NEW name in the game for High School Sports!
EasternPAFootball.com Scoreboard
 
The Funding Zone
National Scouting Report
 


2020-2021 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 12/05/19”


You can contact us by clicking on: 2019-20 Open Dates


Wissahickon (District 1, 5A) – is in need of a home game Friday 10/9/2020.  If interested please contact Bruce Fleming bfleming@wsdweb.org


Springfield Township High School (Montco) is looking for a Week 0 (8/28) or Week 2 (9/11) game for the 2020 season. We are a 4A school looking for competitive games, if interested please contact Head Coach Chris Shelly @ chris_shelly@sdst.org.


Penns Valley (District 6-AA) located adjacently to Penn State has openings for the following dates for the 2020 and 2021 cycle: Weeks 0, 8, and 9, which corresponds to August 28, 2020 and August 27, 2021; October 23, 2010 and October 22, 2021; and October 30, 2020 and October 29, 2021. Please contact Athletic Director Nate Althouse at nalthouse@pennsvalley.org or Head Coach Martin Tobias mtobias@pennsvalley.org if you are interested.


Woodbridge High School (Delaware) is looking to fill a 9/18 open date for the 2020 season. This would be a one year deal, as a preferred host. Woodbridge is a public high school of approximately 750 students that rosters around 40 players. Please contact Head Coach Jed Bell at jed.bell@wsd.k12.de.us if interested.


The Academy of the New Church has open dates 9/26/20, 10/3/20 and 10/24/20. We could host or travel. We’re an independent school with 120 boys. Please contact A.D. Brandon Asplundh at brandon.asplundh@ancss.org if interested.


Upper Dublin 5A is in need of a scrimmage for Saturday 08/22/2020. If interested please contact Bret Stover at bestover@udsd.org.


Bishop McDevitt (3) 4A seeking week 0 8/28-29 opening.  Hoping to host at Bishop McDevitt in ’20 and travel in ’21. If interested please contact Tommy Mealy, AD, at tmealy@bishopmcdevitt.org or 717-236-0204.


Upper Merion High School (District 1, 5A) is looking for a week 3 opponent (4th game) for the next two-year cycle (9/18/2020 and 9/17/2021).  We prefer to be home in 2020.  Any school interested should contact Head Coach Victor Brown vibrown@umasd.org if interested.


Pope John Paul II HS, Royersford PA is looking for a game for Week 2-Game 3 (Sept 11th/12th). Please contact Athletic Director Joe Trainer jtrainer@pjphs.org or Head Football Coach Rory Graver football@pjphs.org


Saint John’s Catholic Prep is a small school with a total enrollment of 280.  We are located 30 minutes west of Baltimore/DC and about 45 south of Gettysburg, PA.  We have +-25 players in our entire program.  We need several games for 2020.  We are looking for schools with similar enrollment.  Contact HFC Daryl Hayes at dhayes@saintjohnsprep.org


Pennridge High School is looking for a week 0 game (8/28) in 2020.  We would be looking to host this year.  Please contact Cody Muller if interested CMuller@pennridge.org


Northeast High School (Philadelphia 6A) is looking for a scrimmage game on 8/22/20, a week zero game on 8/28/20 and a week 1 game on 9/4/20. Anyone available and wish to play on these dates please contact Coach Gore at onerockonelove@outlook.com to discuss further.


Archbishop Spalding High School in Severn, MD – Archbishop Spalding High School in Severn, MD is looking for a scrimmage on August 20th-22nd and games on Week 0 (August 28th) and Week 2 (Sept 11th). Spalding is in the MIAA A Conference in Maryland and went 5-6 in 2019. Please contact Head Football Coach Kyle Schmitt schmittk@spaldinghs.org


Pennsbury HS (Class 6A) is looking for a scrimmage on Saturday  8/22/20. We are willing to play home or away. Please contact head football coach Dan Mc Shane at DMcShane@bensalemsd.org or at 267-979-4617.


Maryland School for the Deaf (Frederick) is looking for varsity football games for 2020 season.  We are a small 1A school with 20 boys on team.  Please contact Andy Bonheyo at andy.bonheyo@msd.edu or 240-575-2926.


Neshaminy High School is looking for a week 0 game in 2020.  We would be willing to travel or host.  Please contact Steve Wilmot if interested swilmot@neshaminy.org.


Central Dauphin East High School (6a) is looking for week 1 (game 2) game for next 2year cycle. Please contact athletic director Greg Goldthorp at ggoldthorp@cdschools.org or Head coach Aaron Blanding at ablanding@cdschools.org if interested.


Pottsgrove High School  has an open date on September 11, 2020.  We are a 4A school located in Montgomery County that plays in the Pioneer Athletic Conference.  We are willing to play home or away. Please contact Athletic Director, Steve Anspach at Sanspach@pgsd.org or call at 610-326-6376.


Pottsgrove High School has an open date for a scrimmage on August 22, 2020.  We are a 4A school located in Montgomery County that plays in the Pioneer Athletic Conference.  We are willing to play home or  away. Please contact Athletic Director, Steve Anspach at Sanspach@pgsd.org or call at 610-326-6376.

Haverford High School is looking for a week 1 game on September 4, 2020 and a week 0 scrimmage (possible game) on August 28, 2020. If interested , contact Head Coach Joe Gallagher at galgofords@comcast.net.


Unionville High School is looking for a Week 0 game in 2020 & 2021.  Please contact Supervisor of Athletics, Pat Crater at pcrater@ucfsd.net


Northeast High School (Philadelphia 6A) is looking for a scrimmage on 8/15/20, a week zero game on 8/21/20 and a week 1 game on 8/28/20. Anyone available and wish to play on these dates please contact Coach Gore at onerockonelove@outlook.com to discuss further.


Cheltenham HS is looking for a 2020 PIAA week 2 game (September 12/13, 2020). We are looking to schedule a two year home and home agreement against a 5A or 6A school and welcome PCL and non-boundary schools. If interested please contact Head Coach Ryan Nase at rnase@cheltenham.org.


Phoenixville High School is looking for a game for the next 2 year cycle: 9/4/2020 and 9/3/2021; we prefer to travel the first year. Please contact Head Coach, Don Grinstead at football@pasd.com


Penn Wood, a District 1 5A public school, has an open date for week 1 (August 28/29, 2020, August 27/28, 2021). Looking for a 2-year deal (open to a 1-year deal) and would prefer to host in 2020. Looking to play a school size 5A or 6A, would consider a 4A school. Anyone interested please contact coach Ato Troop at aktroop25@gmail.com.


Northern Highlands Regional HS (NJ) is looking to possibly travel out of state the weekend of 09/04-05/2020. Our enrollment is 1375, we have 70 students in the football program 9th-12th. Please contact Bob Williams if interested at williamsr@northernhighlands.org.


Wyomissing (3A) is looking for a game for the next 2 year cycle: 10/02/20 or 10/03/20 and 10/01/21 or 10/02/2021.  We prefer home in 2020 but may be willing to travel.  Please contact Athletic Director, Frank Ferrandino at fferrandino@wyoarea.org or 610-374-0739 ext. 3311.


River Dell (NJ) is looking to travel to Pennsylvania for a game on September 25th, 2020. We are a Group III Public School (4 grade enrollment of 1000 students – 500 Boys). Please contact Head Coach DJ Nimphius at nimpd@riverdell.k12.nj.us


Central Bucks East is interested in a Week 0 game for 2020 with a 6A school with boundaries.  Email: jodonnelly@cbsd.org

Penns Valley is looking for a week zero (August 28, 2020 and August 27, 2021) and week 5 (October 2, 2020 and October 1, 2021) opponent for football in the next cycle. Penns Valley is a AA football school located just on the other side of Mt. Nittany from Penn State. If you are interested, please email athletic director Nate Althouse at nalthouse@pennsvalley.org

Massillon Washington High School, located in NE Ohio, is looking for week 1 (8/28/20), week 4 (9/18/20), week 7 (10/9/20), and week 9 (10/23/20) games for the 2020 season. We can offer a generous travel stipend or help with travel and accomodations.. If interested please contact Athletic Director Nate Moore at nmoore1@massillonschools.org or 330-830-3901 x-51620

Marple Newtown HS (Small 5A) is looking for a week zero game In 2020 and 2021. Please contact Chris Gicking if interested at Chris.gicking@gmail.com.

Pequea Valley HS a small 2A football team in eastern Lancaster County (DIII) is in need of a game for the next cycle for 9/18/20 and 9/17/21. We prefer to be at home for the first year. We are a rebuilding program. If interested, please contact AD Mark Grossmann at mark_grossmann@pequeavalley.org.

Steelton-Highspire is looking to fill a week 1 open dates for the 2020-2021 cycle 9/4/2020 (9/3/2021). We are currently an AA school but could possibly be back in A in the next cycle. We are open to playing A, AA, or AAA schools.  Anyone interested can contact Willie Slade at wslade@shsd.k12.pa.us

Susquehanna Township High School in Harrisburg PA is looking to fill a week 0 open date for the 2020-2021 cycle – 2020 and 21′. We are a 4A School looking for an opponent to do a home and away cycle preferably of 3A or 4A classification. If interested contact Joe Headen jheaden@hannasd.org or Vickie Ivey Vivey@hannasd.org.

Perkiomen Valley (6A in District 1) has the following open date for the 2020/2021 football seasons: Week 3 (Game 4) on September 18th, 2020 and September 17th, 2021. Please contact Head Football Coach, Rob Heist, at rheist@pvsd.org

Harrisburg is looking for two 6a opponents for week 0 (8/28/20) and week 1(9/4/20) . This has to be a two year deal for the next cycle (20/21). If interested, please contact Coach Calvin Everett at ceverett@hbgsd.us


Milton Hershey School (4A) has the following open date for the 2020 and 2021 football seasons: 2020 – Week 0 August 28 and 2021 – Aug 27. Please contact Athletic Director Mark Rice at ricem@mhs-pa.org.


Line Mountain HS, a small class AA school located in Central, PA is looking for a Week 7 game for the 2020-21 cycle. Looking for class AA school or larger.
Please email Head Coach Brandon Carson at bcarson@linemountain.com and Athletic Director Brad Skelton at bskelton@linemountain.com if you have any interest.

Conrad Weiser is a 4A school in District 3. We are seeking an opponent for Week 7 of our next cycle. Dates are 10/16/20 and 10/15/21. Please contact Athletic Director William Harrison at w_harrison@conradweiser.org.


Berks Catholic HS has the following open dates for the 2020 and 2021 football seasons:

2020
Week 0 August 28
Week 1 Sept 4
Week 2 Sept 11
Week 3 Sept 18
Week 4 Sept 25

2021
Aug 27
Sept 3
Sept 10
Sept 17
Sept 24

Please contact Athletic Director Bill Hess at bhess@berkscatholic.org.


Fleetwood a small 4A school located in District 3 has a week 8 football opening on October 23, 2020 (away) & October 22, 2021 (home).  Please contact head football coach Sean Gaul at coachgaul@gmail.com.