Please support our Reporters
 


Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard
 
 


2021-2022 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 09/16/21”


You can contact us by clicking →  2021-22 Open Dates


McCaskey High School (6A/Lancaster, PA) is looking for a Week 5 game (9/23/22 and 9/24/23) in the next cycle.  Please contact Athletic Director, Jon Mitchell, at jemitchell@sdlancaster.org to schedule.


Wyomissing Area (3A District 3) is looking for games for 9/09/22 & 9/08/23 (Prefer to be home 1st year). If interested, please contact Athletic Director Frank Ferrandino at fferrandino@wyoarea.org.


Upper Merion (5A in District 1) is looking for a game on September 17-18, 2021. If interested, please contact Head Coach Davis Chubb at dchubb@umasd.org.


Palmerton Middle School (7th-8th grade) team is looking to fill dates for: 9/20/21 & 10/4/21 & 10/11/21. Please contact Athletic Director Kyle Porembo at kporembo@palmerton.org if interested.


Notre Dame Green Pond High School is looking for JV games for weeks 3 & 8.  Saturday or Monday.  Please contact Phil Stambaugh at pstambaugh@ndcrusaders.org.


Capital Prep Harbor School in Bridgeport, Connecticut is looking to finalize our Fall schedule. We are a charter school with approximately 300 students from grades 9-12. We are not a PG or reclass or private school contrary to the name. We are a team with about 40 players and are willing to travel.  We are still looking for a game the weekend of 9/18, 9/24-9/25, or 10/8-10/9? Please let me know if you are interested or know a program that might be. Contact Head Coach Wynton Borders Wynton.Borders@CapitalPrepHarbor.org or call (860)680-5175


Plymouth Whitemarsh High School is looking for a JV game on Monday 9/20.  We are willing to host or travel.  Please contact Coach Chang at dchang@staff.colonialsd.org if interested


Delaware Valley HS out of District 2 has an Open Date on 08/27/21. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Chris Ross at cross@dvsd.org.


Wyoming Seminary, Kingston PA is Looking for a controlled scrimmage 9/4 or 9/5. Can discuss location and details if you have either of those dates free.  Contact Head Coach Kevin Burke at kburke@WyomingSeminary.org


KIPP DuBois Collegiate Academy (3A school) is searching for a week 3 game for 9/17 or 9/18.  Will travel if in the surrounding counties of Philadelphia. Please contact Marques Brown by email at mbrown@kippphiladelphia.org.


Marian Catholic High School (Tamaqua, Pa; 1A, District 11) is looking for a home game on September 16, 2022. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Pete Sanfilippo at psanfilippo@mariancatholichs.org and Head Coach Stan Dakosty at sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org.


Calvert Hall College High School  (Towson, MD)  is looking for a home game on Friday, September 17, and a home game Friday, October 29th. Calvert Hall is in the MIAA A Conference in Maryland. Please contact Head Football Coach Josh Ward at wardj@calverthall.com  


New Oxford High School (5A in District 3) is looking for a Week 9 game on October 21 2022 & October 20, 2023. If interested, please contact Doug Wherley at wherleyd@cvcolonials.org.

Germantown Academy in Fort Washington, PA is looking for a game 9/24-9/25 or 10/8-10/9. Willing to host or travel. Contact Kyle Donahue at Kyle.Donahue@germantownacademy.org if interested.

Manheim Township HS (6A District 3) is looking for games for 8/26/22 & 8/25/23 and 9/9/22 & 9/8/23. Contact Mark Evans at evansma@mtwp.net

The Episcopal Academy (Newtown Square, PA) is searching for JV games on the following days: 9/20 – 9/27 -10/11. If interested, please contact Todd Fairlie at Tfairlie@ea1785.org

Mount Saint Joseph High School in Baltimore, Maryland is looking to fill to open dates for 2021, Oct. 8th/9th and Oct 29th/30th.  Please email Dominic Damico at DOMINICDAMICO914@GMAIL.COM or call at 443 977 7643.

Haverford High School is looking for a Week 9 game on October 29th. We can host or travel. If interested, please contact AD Vanessa Robtison at vrobtison@haverfordsd.net.

Capital Prep Harlem Charter is currently looking for teams with open weeks to fill our fall schedule. We are a school that will have roughly 250 high school students and about 150 in middle school. We would love a 2-year contract if possible but not necessary. Preferably schools with population sizes under 1,000. Also not a deal-breaker. We are not a PG or reclass or private school contrary to the name. We are open 8/27 9/3 10/15 10/22. We currently have a projected roster of 32, grades 10-12, not including incoming Freshmen. We are also a first-year program. Please contact Chris DiTullio at coachditullio1@gmail.com.

Lower Moreland Lions (Huntingdon Valley, PA) has an open date for Saturday, September 18th. We’re looking for a comparable opponent. Willing to travel or host. If interested please contact Coach Schulgen at RSchulgen@LMTSD.org

Central York High School is looking for a Week 9 game on October 21 2022 & October 20, 2023. If interested, please contact Gerry Yonchiuk at gyonchiuk@cysd.k12.pa.us

Notre Dame High School located in Lawrenceville NJ is looking for a (Week 9) 10/29 or 10/30 game or a scrimmage on either 8/20 or 8/21. We will host or travel. Please contact Head Coach Sean Clancy at clancy@ndnj.org if you have availability and interest.

Twin Valley High School is looking for a Week 10 football game (Oct. 28th, 2022 & Oct. 27th, 2023). If interested, please contact Athletic Director John Guiseppe at JGUISEPPE@tvsd.org.

Sayre HS in Sayre, PA is a small 2A school in D4 and we have an open date 10/1/21 and are looking for a game.  If anyone is interested,  please contact Head Coach Kevin Gorman at gormankevin22@gmail.com

Maryland School for the Deaf, in Frederick, MD is needing varsity games for the following dates: 10/1, 10/22  in the 2021 season. We are a small 1A school with 15-20 boys on the team (grades9-12). Contact Andy Bonheyo at 240-575-2926 or email andy.bonheyo@msd.edu

Germantown Academy is looking for games in the weeks of September 25th, October 2nd, or October 9th. If interested, please contact Matt Dence at Matthew.Dence@germantownacademy.org 


Springside Chestnut Hill Academy is looking for a game the weekend of 10/1-2 and possibly 10/8-9. If interested please contact head coach Rick Knox at rknox@sch.org


The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player