Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard
 
 


2020-2021 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 10/28/20”


You can contact us by clicking on: 2020-21 Open Dates


La Salle College High School (District 12 – Class 6A) is looking for a game on the weekend of 11/13-14.  Will host or Travel. If interested, please contact Head Coach John Steinmetz at JSteinmetz@seic.com.


Columbia (2A) is seeking a football game for Friday, October 30th.  If interested, please contact Robert O Kedney at rokedney@columbiabsd.org.


Wilson Area (4A) is looking for an opponent either Friday, October 30th or Saturday, October 31st. If interested, email Head Coach Chris Labatch at clabatch@wilsonareasd.org


Central Clarion (2A) is looking for an opponent Friday, October 30th.   If interested, email Nancy Mills at nmills@clarion-schools.com


Quakertown (6A) is looking for an opponent (public school with boundaries) for the week of November 6th/7th and week of November 20th/21st.  If interested, email HC George Banas at  gbanas@qcsd.org

Central Bucks East (6A) is looking for an opponent (public school with boundaries) for the week of November 13-14.  If interested, email HC John Donnelly at jodonnelly@cbsd.org.

Midd-West (3A) is looking for a game for the weekend 10/30-31. We were scheduled to be at home and would like to keep that. Please contact Head Coach, Brad Hatter at 717-756-9998 or mustangsfootballcoach@gmail.com

Salesianum School in Wilmington, Delaware has multiple open dates: 11-6, 11-29 and 12-4. If interested please contact HFC Bill DiNardo at wdinardo@salesianum.org.

Malvern Prep has open dates 10/17, 10/31, 11/7. Please contact Dave Gueriera at dgueriera@malvernprep.org

Roman Catholic has an open date for 11/20 and 11/26. If available, please contact HC Rick Prete at rprete@romancatholichs.com

Archbishop Carroll HS is looking for a scrimmage on 10/10 (looking to travel but could host) and looking for a game for the weekend of 11/6 or 11/7. If interested, please email Bill O’Donnell at bodonnell@jcarroll.org.

Capital Prep (Harlem, NY) a first-year football program is looking for games on Oct. 17th and 31st and Nov. 14th, 21st, and 28th. They are an Independent Co-Ed school of 250 students. They have eight seniors. If interested, email Christoper DiTullio at coachditullio1@gmail.com.

Phoenixville Area High School is looking for a game for Friday, November 13th, and would prefer to travel. If interested, please reach out to Athletic Director, Don Grinstead at grinsteadd@pasd.com

St Joe’s Prep Freshman Team is looking for Scrimmages and Games every week in October thru Early November. If interested please contact Tony Owens at atco65@gmail.com

VA Spartans High School Club football team out of VA.  We are a varsity level football team looking for games/scrimmages/exhibition on the weeks of Oct 16 (HOME – Glenville, WV but will to travel if needed), Oct 30, Nov 6, and Nov 13. Please email Obie Woods at owoods@vaspartansrecruiting.com

The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player