Please support our Reporters
 


League Standings
Scoring Stats
Statewide Schedules

EPA Statewide Scoreboard
 
 


2022-2023 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 08/12/22″


You can contact us by clicking →  2021-22 Open Dates


Calvert Hall College High School in Towson, MD is looking for games on 8/26-27,  9/30-10/1, and Oct 07/08. Calvert Hall is in the MIAA A Conference in Maryland. Please contact Head Football Coach Josh Ward at wardj@calverthall.com

Bonner Prendie (District 12 – Class 4A) has open dates for Week 2 (9/9-10).  We are open to home or away and we can discuss a 1 or 2-year agreement as well.  We are also looking for a scrimmage on August 20, preferably at home.  Contact John Wagner at  Jwags4216@yahoo.com

Archbishop Spalding High School in Severn, MD is looking for games (home or away) on August 26th/27th, Sept 9th/10 & Sept 16th/17th. Spalding is in the MIAA A Conference in Maryland.  Please contact Head Football Coach Kyle Schmitt at schmittk@spaldinghs.org.

Shenandoah Valley High School (District 11 – Class 2A) is looking for a 1A or 2A school to play Week 5 (game 5) for 2022 & 2023 Seasons.  Interested teams can contact Coach Moran at 570-617-1197.

Coatesville Area Senior High School (District 1 – Class 6A) is looking for 1 game for the 2022-2023 Football Season. We have an open date for Week 1 September 2,3. If interested email Matt Ortega Head Football Coach at ortegam@casdschools.org

Mahanoy Area (District 11 – Class 1A) is looking to fill the open date on September 23 or 24th. If interested please contact Eric Moucheron AD at emoucheron@mabears.net.

WJFCA is looking to fill the Prime Time game at Battle at the Beach in Ocean City, NJ.  It will be the 7 PM game on Saturday 8/27/2022.  The game will be against the Group 4 State Champs in New Jersey, Millville Thunderbolts. This game has the opportunity to possibly be televised. If any program is interested in Playing please email WJFCA2020@gmail.com or Call/text 609 519 6844 

Martinsburg High (WV) is looking for an opponent on 10/28 or 10/29 in 2022. We are willing to host or travel. If this were to be a 2-year deal, the date would have to change in 2023. Please contact Davis Moore (AD) at davis.moore@k12.wv.us


Springfield Chestnut Hill Academy (Inter-Ac – Class 3A) is looking to fill open dates on 10/1-2, and 10/8-9. We are able to host or travel. If interested, please contact Rich Knox at rknox@sch.org.


Malvern Prep (Inter-Ac – Class 5A) is open and looking for games on the following dates –  9/16/22, 9/23/22, 9/30/22. Email Head Coach Dave Gueriera if interested at dgueriera@malvernprep.org


Bonner Prendie (District 12 – Class 4A) has open dates for week 1 (9/2-3) and week 2 (9/9-10).  We are open to home or away and we can discuss a 1 or 2-year agreement as well.  We are also looking for a scrimmage on August 20, preferably at home.  Contact John Wagner at  Jwags4216@yahoo.com


Steelton-Highspire (District 3 – Class 1A) Football Team is looking to fill open football dates for the 2022 season on Week 0 – August 26/27, Week 1 – September 2/3, and Week 2 – September 9/10. Please contact Head Football Coach Andrew Erby aerby@shsd.k12.pa.us if interested.


The Haverford School has openings for next year 2022….8/26-27 Scrimmage, Games on 9/2-3, 9/9-10, 9/23-24, 10/1-2 and 10/7- 8. Please contact Head Football Coach Brian Martin. at bmartin@haverford.org


Marple Newtown (District 1 – Class 5A) needs a football game on October 14th, 2022. Please email Chris Gicking chris.gicking@gmail.com if interested.


WJFCA is looking for Teams to participate in the 3 days 11 games Showcase event held in Ocean City NJ on 8/26, 8/27, 8/28.  This is the 2nd year of “Battle at the Beach”.  The 1st year was a huge success.  If interested please email WJFCA2020@gmail.com.  You can also text or call Mike McKeown @ 609 519 6844.


Boys’ Latin of Philadelphia is looking for a week 0 and week 1 game for the 2022 and 2023 football season.  Please contact Athletic Director, Joe Dunn at 215-983-1889 or jdunn@boyslatin.org.


McCaskey High School (6A/Lancaster, PA) is looking for a Week 5 game (9/23/22 and 9/24/23) in the next cycle.  Please contact Athletic Director, Jon Mitchell, at jemitchell@sdlancaster.org to schedule.


Wyomissing Area (3A District 3) is looking for games for 9/09/22 & 9/08/23 (Prefer to be home 1st year). If interested, please contact Athletic Director Frank Ferrandino at fferrandino@wyoarea.org.


Marian Catholic High School (Tamaqua, Pa; 1A, District 11) is looking for a home game on September 16, 2022. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Pete Sanfilippo at psanfilippo@mariancatholichs.org and Head Coach Stan Dakosty at sdakosty@mariancatholichs.org.


New Oxford High School (5A in District 3) is looking for a Week 9 game on October 21 2022 & October 20, 2023. If interested, please contact Doug Wherley at wherleyd@cvcolonials.org.

Notre Dame High School located in Lawrenceville NJ is looking for a (Week 9) 10/29 or 10/30 game or a scrimmage on either 8/20 or 8/21. We will host or travel. Please contact Head Coach Sean Clancy at clancy@ndnj.org if you have availability and interest.

Twin Valley High School is looking for a Week 10 football game (Oct. 28th, 2022 & Oct. 27th, 2023). If interested, please contact Athletic Director John Guiseppe at JGUISEPPE@tvsd.org.