Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard
 
 


2020-2021 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 01/22/21”


You can contact us by clicking on: 2020-21 Open Dates


Spring-Ford High School is looking for a game on 8/27/2021 and 8/26/2022. We would prefer a boundary 6A team. If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Chad Brubaker at cbrub@spring-ford.net.


Roman Catholic (District 12 – Class 6A) is looking for a scrimmage on 8/21 and a game on 10/29. If interested, please contact Head Coach Rick Prete at rprete@romancatholichs.com.


J.P. McCaskey HS is looking for a scrimmage for 2021. And for 2022 Week 3: 9/9/22 & Week 5: 9/23/22. If interested, please contact Head Coach Samuel London III at sllondoniii@sdlancaster.org.


Pennsbury HS  is seeking a scrimmage opponent on 8/21/21. We are a 6A school. Contact Head Coach Dan McShane @ 267-979-4617.


Archbishop Spalding High School in Severn, MD is looking for a home game on Friday, August 27th and a home game Week 9 (Friday, October 29th). Spalding is in the MIAA A Conference in Maryland. Please contact Head Football Coach Kyle Schmitt schmittk@spaldinghs.org  


Nativity BVM High School is looking for a home football game on September 10th. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Josh Muldowney at jmuldowney@nativitybvm.net.

Central Bucks West HS is looking for a scrimmage on 8/21.  Open to looking at Home and Away.  If interested, please email Rob Rowan @ rrowan@cbsd.org

Conwell-Egan Catholic High School has the following open dates for 2021- We are a 2A school seeking similar size school (1A-4A range)
* Week 0 (8/27-28)
* Week 1 (Fri 9/3 – Would prefer to host as we have the opportunity each year to have a game down in Wildwood, NJ on Labor Day weekend)
* Week 2 (9/10-9/11)

If interested, please contact Jim Jenkinson with your team details at coachjimjenkinson@gmail.com

The Haverford School is looking for games in the 2021 Season- 8/28 (Scrimmage), 9/3-4, 9/17-18, 9/24-25, 10/1-2. If interested, please contact Director of the Football Program Brian Martin bmartin@haverford.org

Springfield Township (Montco) is looking for competitive opponents for the following dates: 8/27 or 8/28, 9/4, 9/10, and 10/22. If interested, please contact Chris Shelly at chris_shelly@sdst.org and Athletic Director Joe Ferraro joe_ferraro@sdst.org.

Malvern Prep is looking for games in the 2021 season – 9/11, 9/25, and 10/02.   If interested, please contact Head Football Coach Dave Gueriera at dgueriera@malvernprep.org.

Upper Moreland HS is looking to fill the following open dates, 9/3-9/4 and 10/29-10/30. Please contact CJ Szydlik if interested cszydlik@umtsd.org 

Haverford High School is looking for a game on October 29, 2021.   If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Joe Gallagher at jgallagher@haverfordsd.net.

The Academy of the New Church has the following dates open for the 2021 season: 8/28 (scrimmage), 9/4, 9/25, & 10/9. We’re a small independent school with 120 boys. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Brandon Asplundh at brandon.asplundh@ancss.org.

New Hope-Solebury HS, a small 3A school in Bucks County is looking for a Week 7 game (10/15) for the 2021 season.  Any teams interested please reach out to HC Jim Ditulio at jditulio@nhsd.org 

LaSalle College High School (6A, Dist 12) is looking for games on the following weekends: 08/27-28 and 09/24-25. If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, John Steinmetz at JSteinmetz@seic.com

Haverford High School is looking for a scrimmage on 8-21-21.  If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Joe Gallagher at jgallagher@haverfordsd.net

Perkiomen Valley HS is looking for Varsity Football games for Week 0, 2021/2022.  Dates are 8/27/2021 and 8/26/2022.  We would prefer to be away in 2021 and home in 2022.  Please contact Head Coach, Rob Heist if interested at rheist@pvsd.org

West Catholic HS is looking for Open Dates in Spring 2021.
3/19 or 3/20
3/26 or 3/27
4/9 or 4/10
4/23 or 4/24
 
Looking for Games on the following Dates:
Scrimmage 8/20 or 8/21
8/27 or 8/28
9/3 or 9/4 would like to play at Wildwood NJ.
9/10 or 9/11
 
Please contact Head Coach Brian Wood at bwood@westcatholic.org.

George School (3A Size) has the following dates open for the 2021 season. 8/26-(scrimmage) 9/3 – 10/9 – 10/16 – 10/23
For more information please contact Dominic Gregorio at Dgregorio@georgeschool.org

Pottsgrove High School (District 1, 4A) is looking for two games on 8/27 and 9/3.  Please contact Athletic Director Steve Anspach at Sanspach@pgsd.org  if interested.

Abington High School, Abington PA (District 1 Suburban 1 League 6A) is looking for a scrimmage on Saturday, August 21st 2021. Please contact Kevin Conlin at kevinconlin@abington.k12.pa.us

Marple Newtown HS is looking for a week zero game 8/27/21. Please contact Chris Gicking if interested at chris.gicking@gmail.com or 484-358-4312.

Pottstown High School (District 1, 4A) has 2 open dates for the 2021 season. 8/27 and 9/3. If interested, please contact Head Coach Jeff Delaney at jdelaney@pottstownk12.org. (2021 Season)

Avon Grove High School is looking for a HOME game on 9/3/2021. We are interested in a 6A/5A team. If interested, please contact Head Coach Joe Coffey at jcoffey@avongrove.org. (2021 Season)

Neumann Goretti will be playing spring football and looking for games listed below. Please contact Athletic Director Chalie Szydlik at cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org if interested. 
3/12-13
3/19-20
3/26-27
4/9-10
4/16-17
4/23-24

Parkland HS is looking for a game on Thanksgiving Day.  Please contact Head Coach Tim Moncman at moncmant@parklandsd.org if interested. 


The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player