The Coaches Academy Clinic
VSN Photography
Circle W Sports - The NEW name in the game for High School Sports!
EasternPAFootball.com Scoreboard
 
The Funding Zone
National Scouting Report
 

2018-19 OPEN DATES
 

“Updated on 12/06/18”


You can contact us by clicking on: 2018-19 Open Dates


Salesianum School in Wilmington, Delaware is in search of 2 games for the next 2 year cycle: 10-4-19 and 10-11-19. We can host or travel. Salesianum is a private, non-scholarship school with approximately 1000 boys. If interested, please contact Head coach Bill DiNardo at wdinardo@salesianum.org


Archbishop Carroll is looking for opponents on the following dates for the 2019 season: WEEK 0 (Game 1 – 08/23) or WEEK 2 ( Game 3 – 09/06). Please contact Bill ODonnell at bodonnell@jcarroll.org

Phoenixville Area High School is looking for a home game next season on 9/6/19 (week two). If interested, please contact Head Football Coach Don Grinstead at football@pasd.com

Penns Grove High School, NJ (Group 1 South) is looking for a game on 9/27-9/28/19. Prefer to host. We are a public school in South Jersey with enrollment of about 600 total. Contact Head Coach John Emel at 609-247-5224 or John.emel@comcast.net

The Haverford School, Haverford, PA is looking for an opponent for the weekend of Sep 27/28. Please contact HC Michael Murphy (mmurphy@haverford.org) if interested.

Garnet Valley High School (D1 – 6A) is looking for a game for week 0 (8/23 or 8/24).  Please email head football coach, Mike Ricci at riccim@garnetvalley.org if interested!

Perkiomen Valley has an open date for the 2019 season on Friday, August 23rd.  Week 0.  We would prefer to be away in 2019 and home in 2020, but would do either. If interested please contact Head Coach Rob Heist at rheist@pvsd.org

Neumann Goretti 3A school, is looking for games for the 2019 season for the following dates, 8/23-24, 8/30-31 (preferably in Wildwood, NJ on Sat, but flexible) and 9/6-7. If interested contact AD, Chalie Szydlik 215-465-8437 x276 or cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org.

Penn Wood High School, a 5A school, is looking for opponents on the following dates for the 2019 season: Week 2 (September 6-7), Week 3 (September 13-14), Week 4 (September 20-21). Would prefer a 5A school, would consider a 4A or 6A. If interested please contact head coach Ato Troop at aktroop25@gmail.com.

Upper Merion High School (District 1, 5A) is looking for a Week 0 (8/23) game.  Any school interested should contact Head Coach: Victor Brown at vibrown@umasd.org or Athletic Director: Rob Devers at rdevers@umasd.org

Pottsgrove Football is looking for a home game next season on 8/30/19 (week one). If interested, please contact AD Steve Anspach. Email: Sanspach@pgsd.org Phone: 610-326-6376

Academy of Palumbo is looking for all games. These games would be a scrimmage and also games for week 0, 1 and 2. We are a 5a in the public league that is a magnet school. We have a very nice stadium and can host or travel perhaps. If interested please contact Head Coach Josh Kaufman at joshuak720@yahoo.com

Upper Darby HS has an open date September 13, 2019. If interested please contact Skip Barnes at Hbarnes@upperdarbysd.org.


Saint John’s Catholic Prep is a co-ed, 9-12 school of 280 students.  We will have 20+- players in our entire program next season. We are located in Frederick County, MD  We are 30 minutes west of Baltimore/DC…and 30 minutes south of Gettysburg, PA. We are in need of several dates for 2019. Please contact Daryl Hayes at (240)341-7440 or dhayes@saintjohnsprep.org.


River Dell HS (NJ) will be looking for 3 games next year in 2019.  9/06, 9/27 and 10/11.   We are willing to travel.  If interested please contact Head Football Coach DJ Nimphius at Donald.Nimphius@riverdell.org.


Haverford High School is looking for scrimmage opponent on Saturday , August 24, 2019.  If interested, please contact Head Football Coach , Joe Gallagher at jgallagher@haverfordsd.net or AD Joann Patterson at jpatterson@haverfordsd.net


Haverford High School , Havertown, Pa., is looking for a game on September 13, 2019. If interested, contact Head Football Coach , Joe Gallagher at jgallagher@haverfordsd.net.


Clearwater Academy International in Clearwater, FL is looking to travel to the Northeast and need an opponent to host. We can also host down in Florida We are an independent team and have every week in 2019 to work with. Please email me at titanfootball83@hotmail.com for more info.


Unionville HS, a 5A school located in Chester County, is looking for a (9/27/2019) football game next year.  Please contact Supervisor of Athletics, Pat Crater (pcrater@ucfsd.net), if you’d like to connect.


Maryland School for the Deaf (Frederick, MD) is looking for football games for 2019-2020 season.  We are a small 1A school. If interested, please contact Andy Bonheyo, Athletic Director, at andy.bonheyo@msd.edu


Lower Moreland High School-District ONE 4A (Located in Huntingdon Valley, PA) Is looking for a COMPETITIVE Week 0 Varsity football contest for the upcoming, 2019 season. We compete in a small school conference of mostly 1A-3A schools. Prefer to play home but willing to travel.
If interested please contact Our AD at Mheiland@lmtsd.org or Head Coach at Jbeck@lmtsd.org.


Midd-West is looking for a game on September 6 and October 19 of 2019. We are a AAAA school in District 4. We would prefer to play at home on the 6th and could travel on the 19th or vice versa. Please contact Brad Hatter, Head Football Coach at 717-756-9998 or at mustangsfootballcoach@gmail.com.


Pennsbury High School ( District 1, 6A)  is looking for a football opponent for 8/30/19. We would like to do a two year deal, and would prefer to play at home in year 1.

Contact head football coach Dan Mc Shane at 267-979-4617, or dmcshane@bensalemsd.org


Bensalem High School is looking for a Week 1 (game 2) game for the weekend of August 30, 2019.  Contact Ed Cubbage at ecubbage@bensalemsd.org.


Harry S. Truman is looking for a Week 0 (8/23) and a Week 2 (9/6) game. Preferably a 5A or 6A school. Any school interested should contact Athletic Director: Gretchen Cammiso at gretchen.cammiso@bristoltwpsd.org


Abington High School in the Suburban One League, District 1 PIAA 6A Classification is looking for an week 2 game Friday August 30th 2019.

Contact Head Coach Kevin Conlin at conlkp@abington.k12.pa.us


Southern Columbia is looking for a JV Football game for this Monday October 29. If interested please contact Jim Roth at 570-204-7709.


Bogota High School (NJ) is looking for a game the weekend of 10/27. We are a small group 1 team with 25 players, we are Willing to travel. If interested please contact Brian Appleton at coachappleton@gmail.com


Due to unforeseen circumstances St. Mary High School located in Rutherford, NJ needs a game this weekend either 10/19 away or 10/20 away or home. Please contact head coach Mike Coyne at mcoyne51@yahoo.com.


Northeast High is looking for a game on 10/26/18 or 10/27/18 home or away. Please contact Coach Troy Gore at onerockonelove@outlook.com if interested.


Smyrna HS (Delaware) is looking for a 2yr series (home/away) on 9/13/19 or 9/14/19 and the subsequent week in 2020 . We are a school of 1500 located about an hour south of Philadelphia. Please contact HC Mike Judy michael.judy@smyrna.k12.de.us and/or AD Bill Schultz william.schultz@smyrna.k12.de.us


The Hun School of Princeton located in Princeton NJ will be looking for 3 games next year in 2019.  9/14, 9/21 and 9/28.   We are willing to travel.  If interested please contact Head Football Coach Todd Smith at  toddsmith@hunschool.org.


Massillon Washington High School, located in NE Ohio, is looking for week 4 (9/20/19) and week 7 (10/11/19) games for the 2019 season. We can offer a generous travel stipend or help with travel and accomodations. If interested please contact Athletic Director Nate Moore at nmoore1@massillonschools.org or 330-830-3901 x-51620


The Freedom Bowl is hosting a multi game event September 6th-8th, 2019 at Dublin Coffman High in Ohio. If you want to be apart of this first class bowl experience, please email me at titanfootball83@hotmail.com for more info.


Northeast High (6A) is looking for a game this upcoming week Sept 14/15. Please contact Coach Troy Gore at onerockonelove@outlook.com if interested.


Caesar Rodney High School (Delaware) has a week 5 (Oct 4 2019 and Oct 2 2020) opening. We are a D1 school with 2000 enrollment. Please email me if you are interested at Robert.beron@cr.k12.de.us


The Academy of the New Church is seeking a JV Game for Monday, 9/17/18. We’re an independent school with 130 boys. We don’t make cuts so our JV has a lot of beginner level players. We’d prefer to host if possible. Please contact A.D. Brandon Asplundh at brandon.asplundh@ancss.org if interested.


John Bartram High School now has an open date for the weekend of September 14th. Willing to play home or away. Anyone interested contact Head Coach Jim Chapman at jchapman2@philasd.org.


Archbishop Carroll is in need of week 2 and week 3 Junior Varsity opponents. Please contact Assistant Athletic Director Bill O’Donnell at bodonnell@jcarroll.org


Lower Moreland High School (Huntingdon Valley, PA) has an opening September 22nd for a varsity contest. We’re a 4A schools looking to play a comparable sized school. Originally was scheduled to play a home game, would be easiest to continue this format for refs and game-day staff. Please contact either our AD at Mheiland@lmtsd.org or Head Coach Jbeck@lmtsd.org


Bristol Borough High School has an abrupt opening for the weekend of 10/19-10/20. We had a scheduled HOME GAME, thus we are looking for a team to play at HOME. We are Single A Team with only 22 players looking to play a comparable team. Please contact John Greiner at 215–378-2650 if interested.


Chester High is looking to fill an open date September 7th or 8th. We’d like to be away 2018 and home 2019. We are 6A but really close to 5A (about 45 players).

If interested contact Assistant Football Coach James Howard at peach27.jh@gmail.com or 484-995-3206.


Wissahickon High School, Ambler, PA (5A) is looking for games (10/19, 10/20) for the next two year cycle. Would prefer to be home in 2018 and away in 2019 for the 10/19-10/20 dates.

If interested contact AD/Hc Randy Cuthbert at rcuthbert@wsdweb.org


Quakertown Community High School – a small 6A Bucks County school is looking for a game on 10/26/18 and 10/25/19. We would prefer away in 2018 and home in 2019.

Please contact AD Sylvia Kalazs if interested at skalazs@qcsd.org


Cedar Cliff HS, a 5A team in Camp Hill, PA is seeking games for the 2018 and 2019 school year. Dates needed are 9/7/18 (at Cedar Cliff) and 9/14/18 (Away) with corresponding dates in 2019. Prefer 5A or 6A schools. Will consider a 4A opponent.

If interested please contact John Kosydar, Athletic Director, at jkosydar@wssd.k12.pa.us or 717-737-8654.


Jim Thorpe Area High School is looking for a football opponent for the 2018 season Sept 14 2018 and Sept 21 2018 and 2019 season Sept 13 2019 and Sept 20 2019. We are a 3A school.

Please contact Head Coach Dustin McAndrew at dpmcandrew@jtasd.org