2020-2021 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 08/08/20”


You can contact us by clicking on: 2020-21 Open Dates


Bucktail HS is looking for a games on 9/04 (would prefer home), 9/18 (home or away), and 9/25 (prefer home). If interested please contact Head Coach Jared Hurlbert at jaredhurlbert@gmail.com.

Midd-West, 3A from District 4, is looking for a scrimmage on August 22. We were scheduled to travel and are willing to do so. If interested contact Head Coach Brad Hatter at mustangsfootballcoach@gmail.com or 717-756-9998.

LaSalle College HS is looking for a Scrimmage on September 12th. Please email Head Coach John Steinmetz at JSteinmetz@seic.com


Roman Catholic is looking for a games on 9/4, 9/11, 9/18, 9/25. Please email Head Coach Rick Prete at rprete@romancatholichs.com.


Perkiomen Valley is looking for a game on 10/02/20. Please email Head Coach Rob Heist at rheist@pvsd.org


Delaware Valley High School is looking for an opponent for Week 0 (8/28-8/29). Would be a one year deal. Any interest, please call AD Chris Ross @ 570-296-1858.

Saint John’s Catholic Prep is looking for two games for 2020. 9/11 and 10/31. We would prefer to host in 2020. We are also in need of a scrimmage on 8/18 or 8/19/2020.  We would be willing to travel. We have aprox. 240 students in our coed school. We have around 30 players in our program. Please call Daryl Hayes at 304-279-2266

Bethlehem Catholic is looking for a scrimmage on 8/22/20.  Willing to travel and willing to participate in a tri-scrimmage  Please email Joe Henrich at football@becahi.org

Pequea Valley  a small 3A school in Lancaster County, District III , is looking for games on  9/18/20 and 9/17/21. If interested please contact Athletic Director Mark Grossmann at mark_grossmann@pequeavalley.org.

School of the Future in the Philadelphia Public League is looking to fill a scrimmage the weekend of 08/22 and either another scrimmage or game Week 0. We will be a young team with about 30 kids. If interested please contact Head Coach David Hand at dhand@philasd.org.

Ferris School (Wilmington DE) Is looking for Home football games for the season preferably JV. We are a reform school for boys that can only play at home small Varsity programs are welcome and have open dates from 8/25-11/28. Interested programs please email DC HC McClain at hanifemcclain@yahoo.com. or AD Emmanuel Carlis at Emmanuel.carlis@delaware.gov

Frankford HS is looking for a HOME game Saturday 10/24/20. If interested please contact HC Bill Sytsma ASAP at Wsytsma@philasd.org.

Due to a cancellation St Joseph’s Prep HS in Philadelphia, PA is looking for a game on the weekend of 10/9/2020.  If interested please contact Tom Sugden at tsugden@sjprep.org