Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard
 
 


2021-2022 OPEN DATES

“Updated on 04/16/21”


You can contact us by clicking →  2021-22 Open Dates


The “Rumble in the Valley” classic, is a triple-header being at Caravel Academy in Bear, Delaware on 9/4/21. Game times are 11:30a, 3:30p and 7:30p. We’re looking to fill all game slots. 
 
The “One Journey High School Football” classic, is also a triple-header being at Caravel Academy in Bear, Delaware on 9/11/21. Game times are 11:30a, 3:30p and 7:30p. We’re looking to fill our 11:30a and 7:30p game slots. 
 
If any teams are interested they contact me at onejourney.nigel@outlook.com.

St. Joseph’s Prep is looking for a scrimmage on either Friday, August 27th or Saturday, August 28th. Please contact Head Coach Tim Roken if interested at troken@sjprep.org

Lower Moreland Lions (Huntingdon Valley, PA) has an open date for Saturday, September 18th. We’re looking for a comparable opponent. Willing to travel or host. If interested please contact Coach Schulgen at RSchulgen@LMTSD.org

St. Joseph Academy (Hammonton, NJ) is looking for a varsity football game for the 2021 season, preferably on Thanksgiving Day or the Friday / Saturday afterward. We are a small private school located in Atlantic County, NJ about halfway between Atlantic City and Philadelphia. We are willing to travel. If interested please contact Mike Ford @  stjoewildcats@comcast.net or call 609-878-3736

Central York High School is looking for a Week 9 game on October 21 2022 & October 20, 2023. If interested, please contact Gerry Yonchiuk at gyonchiuk@cysd.k12.pa.us

The Hill School in Pottstown PA is seeking an away game on Sept 11th. Will return game in fall 2022. If interested, contact AD Seth Eilberg at seilberg@thehill.org

Executive Education (PIAA District 11 2A) will be starting our first season this Fall.  We are looking to schedule games for weeks 8/21 (scrimmage ), 9/24, 10/1, 10/8, 10/15, 10/22. Can host or travel. Please contact Toomey Anderson at tanderson@ee-schools.org.

Notre Dame High School located in Lawrenceville NJ is looking for a (Week 9) 10/29 or 10/30 game or a scrimmage on either 8/20 or 8/21. We will host or travel. Please contact Head Coach Sean Clancy at clancy@ndnj.org if you have availability and interest.

Twin Valley High School is looking for a Week 10 football game (Oct. 28th, 2022 & Oct. 27th, 2023). If interested, please contact Athletic Director John Guiseppe at JGUISEPPE@tvsd.org.

Neumann Goretti 3A, is looking for games on 9/3-4, have Wildwood NJ Maxwell Field reserved for Sat 9/4 12:00 Noon and 9/10-11 will travel or host. If interested contact Chalie Szydlik AD, cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org or 215/462-8437 x276.

Roman Catholic HS in Philadelphia is looking for freshman football games. If interested, please contact Head Coach Rick Prete at rprete@romancatholichs.com

Central Dauphin East HS  is looking for a scrimmage on 8/21/21. If interested, please contact Head Coach Lance Deane at Ldeane@cdschools.org.

Bonner-Prendie HS  is looking for a home game on Friday 9/10/21.  If you have any interest please contact John Wagner – Jwags4216@yahoo.com.

Sayre HS in Sayre, PA is a small 2A school in D4 and we have an open date 10/1/21 and are looking for a game.  If anyone is interested,  please contact Head Coach Kevin Gorman at gormankevin22@gmail.com

Maryland School for the Deaf, in Frederick, MD is needing varsity games for the following dates: 8/27, 9/3, 10/1, 10/22  in the 2021 season. We are a small 1A school with 15-20 boys on the team (grades9-12). Contact Andy Bonheyo at 240-575-2926 or email andy.bonheyo@msd.edu

Pequea Valley HS is seeking a scrimmage for 8/21/21. We are a very small AAA school in the eastern part of District III. We are willing to host or travel. Please contact AD Mark Grossmann at mark_grossmann@pequeavalley.org

Cedar Crest High School in Lebanon, PA is looking for opponents for Week 0 and Week 1 for the 2022/23 cycle.  Please contact Head Coach Rob Wildasin at rwildasin@clsd.k12.pa.us if interested.

St Joe’s Prep Freshman Team is looking for scrimmages and games for the upcoming season
8/21
8/27/28
9/3/4
9/10/11
9/24/25
10/8/9
Willing to host or travel and open to playing on a Monday or Thursday. Please contact Anthony Owens at atco65@gmail.com

St Frances Academy “B” team in Baltimore, MD. has the following open dates for 9/18, 9/25, 10/2, 10/23, and 10/30. We are looking to fill our schedule and we are sanctioned by NFHS as a Varsity football team. If you have any interest, please contact Andre Robinson at bsypmagic@gmail.com.


Green Street Academy (Baltimore, MD) has the following open dates for 2021- We are a 1A school seeking a similar size school.

* Week 1 (Fri 9/3 or Sat 9/4)
* Week 3 (9/17 or Sat 9/18)

*Week 7 (10/15 or Sat 10/16)

*Week 8 (10/22 or Sat 10/23)

*Week 9 (10/29 or Sat 10/30)

Please email, Athletic Director, Jay Leonard  jleonard01@bcps.k12.md.us


LaSalle College High School (6A, Dist 12) is looking for games.

  • Freshman on either Sept 10/11; Sept 17/18 or Sept 24/25
  • Sophomore or JV game on Monday 09/27
  • Freshman, Sophomore or JV on October 15/16

If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, John Steinmetz at JSteinmetz@seic.com


Delaware Military Academy High School (Wilmington, DE)  is looking for a scrimmage game on 8/21/21 and 8/28/21. If interested, please contact Coach Troy Gore at onerockonelove@outlook.com.


Mahanoy Area High School is looking for a Varsity football scrimmage on August 21, 2021 willing to host or travel. We are a small Class A school. Interested parties should contact Eric Moucheron, Athletic Director at emoucheron@mabears.net or 570-773-3443.


The Hun School of Princeton NJ has 2 open dates for the 2021 school year.  9/10-911 or 11/5-11/6.  The Hun School competes in the Mid Atlantic Prep League.  If interested please contact HC Todd Smith – toddsmith@hunschool.org


Steelton-Highspire HS is looking for a Week 1 game (9/3/21) for the 2021 cycle. Would prefer to travel on week 1 but will consider options. Prefer A or AA schools. If interested, please contact Willie Slade at wslade@shsd.k12.pa.us.


Reading HS (D3) 6A is seeking two football games 9/10/21 and 9/24/21 if interested, please contact Allen McCloud at mcclouda@readingsd.org


Archbishop Carroll is looking for games the weekend of 9/4/ and 9/10. If interested, please contact Bill O’Donnell at bodonnell@jcarroll.org.


Bishop McDevitt (D3) 4A is seeking a 2021 Week 1 (8/27, 28) football opponent – willing to host or travel. Interested parties should contact Tommy Mealy, athletic director, at tmealy@bishopmcdevitt.org or 717-236-0204. 


Germantown Academy is looking for games in the weeks of September 25th, October 2nd, or October 9th. If interested, please contact Matt Dence at Matthew.Dence@germantownacademy.org 


WJFCA (South Jersey, West Jersey Football League) is looking to fill its 4-day event without state matchups.  We are putting on a nine-game Showcase (Battle at the beach) in Ocean City, NJ on 8/27, 8/28, and 8/29.  If any teams are interested please contact the WJFCA at WJFCA2020@GMAIL.COM.  


Southern Lehigh HS is looking for a scrimmage on Saturday, August 21st, 2021.  We are a 5A school willing to host or travel.  If you are interested, please contact Marc Zimmerman at zimmermanm@slsd.org


Capital Prep Harlem Charter is currently looking for teams with open weeks to fill our fall schedule. We are a school that will have roughly 400 high school students and about 250 in middle school. We would love a 2-year contract if possible but not necessary. Preferably schools with population sizes under 1,000 who could also potentially schedule a JV game that same weekend. Also not a deal-breaker. If interested please contact Chris DiTullio at coachditullio1@gmail.com. We are not a PG or reclass school contrary to the name.


Springside Chestnut Hill Academy is looking for a game the weekend of 10/1-2 and possibly 10/8-9. If interested please contact head coach Rick Knox at rknox@sch.org


Spring-Ford High School is looking for a game on 8/27/2021 and 8/26/2022. We would prefer a boundary 6A team. If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Chad Brubaker at cbrub@spring-ford.net.


Roman Catholic (District 12 – Class 6A) is looking for a scrimmage on 8/21 and a game on 10/29. If interested, please contact Head Coach Rick Prete at rprete@romancatholichs.com.


J.P. McCaskey HS is looking for a scrimmage for 2021. And for 2022 Week 3: 9/9/22 & Week 5: 9/23/22. If interested, please contact Head Coach Samuel London III at sllondoniii@sdlancaster.org.


Pennsbury HS  is seeking a scrimmage opponent on 8/21/21. We are a 6A school. Contact Head Coach Dan McShane @ 267-979-4617.


Archbishop Spalding High School in Severn, MD is looking for a home game on Friday, August 27th and a home game Week 9 (Friday, October 29th). Spalding is in the MIAA A Conference in Maryland. Please contact Head Football Coach Kyle Schmitt schmittk@spaldinghs.org  


Nativity BVM High School is looking for a home football game on September 10th. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Josh Muldowney at jmuldowney@nativitybvm.net.

Central Bucks West HS is looking for a scrimmage on 8/21.  Open to looking at Home and Away.  If interested, please email Rob Rowan @ rrowan@cbsd.org

Conwell-Egan Catholic High School has the following open dates for 2021- We are a 2A school seeking similar size school (1A-4A range)
* Week 0 (8/27-28)
* Week 1 (Fri 9/3 – Would prefer to host as we have the opportunity each year to have a game down in Wildwood, NJ on Labor Day weekend)
* Week 2 (9/10-9/11)

If interested, please contact Jim Jenkinson with your team details at coachjimjenkinson@gmail.com

The Haverford School is looking for games in the 2021 Season- 8/28 (Scrimmage), 9/3-4, 9/17-18, 9/24-25, 10/1-2. If interested, please contact Director of the Football Program Brian Martin bmartin@haverford.org

Malvern Prep is looking for games in the 2021 season – 9/11, 9/25, and 10/02.   If interested, please contact Head Football Coach Dave Gueriera at dgueriera@malvernprep.org.

Haverford High School is looking for a game on October 29, 2021.   If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Joe Gallagher at jgallagher@haverfordsd.net.

The Academy of the New Church has the following dates open for the 2021 season: 8/28 (scrimmage), 9/4, 9/25, & 10/9. We’re a small independent school with 120 boys. If interested, please contact Athletic Director Brandon Asplundh at brandon.asplundh@ancss.org.

New Hope-Solebury HS, a small 3A school in Bucks County is looking for a Week 7 game (10/15) for the 2021 season.  Any teams interested please reach out to HC Jim Ditulio at jditulio@nhsd.org 

Haverford High School is looking for a scrimmage on 8-21-21.  If interested, please contact Head Football Coach, Joe Gallagher at jgallagher@haverfordsd.net

George School (3A Size) has the following dates open for the 2021 season. 8/26-(scrimmage) 9/3 – 10/9 – 10/16 – 10/23
For more information please contact Dominic Gregorio at Dgregorio@georgeschool.org

Pottsgrove High School (District 1, 4A) is looking for two games on 8/27 and 9/3.  Please contact Athletic Director Steve Anspach at Sanspach@pgsd.org  if interested.

Abington High School, Abington PA (District 1 Suburban 1 League 6A) is looking for a scrimmage on Saturday, August 21st 2021. Please contact Kevin Conlin at kevinconlin@abington.k12.pa.us

Marple Newtown HS is looking for a week zero game 8/27/21. Please contact Chris Gicking if interested at chris.gicking@gmail.com or 484-358-4312.

Pottstown High School (District 1, 4A) has 2 open dates for the 2021 season. 8/27 and 9/3. If interested, please contact Head Coach Jeff Delaney at jdelaney@pottstownk12.org. (2021 Season)

Avon Grove High School is looking for a HOME game on 9/3/2021. We are interested in a 6A/5A team. If interested, please contact Head Coach Joe Coffey at jcoffey@avongrove.org. (2021 Season)

Neumann Goretti will be playing spring football and looking for games listed below. Please contact Athletic Director Chalie Szydlik at cszydlik@neumanngorettihs.org if interested. 
3/12-13
3/19-20
3/26-27
4/9-10
4/16-17
4/23-24

Parkland HS is looking for a game on Thanksgiving Day.  Please contact Head Coach Tim Moncman at moncmant@parklandsd.org if interested. 


The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player