Please support our Reporters

Team Scoring Stats
Statewide Brackets
Master Schedule List

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

2015 Class 1A Team

Written by: on Monday, January 4th, 2016. Follow David Mika on Twitter.


Presented by

2015 Class 1A Team

The 2015 edition of the Class 1A postseason team consists of players from schools of Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 11, 12 and Independent teams. There is only a First Team and Honorable Mention for this postseason team. Athletes are arranged in alphabetical order by first name.



Tight end (TE): So. Zack Kuntz, Camp Hill

Wide receivers (WR): Jr. Joel Whitteker, North Penn (4); Logan Vallati, Camp Hill

Offensive lineman (OL): Jr. Connor Rutan, South Williamsport; Sr. Kyle Winters, Delco-Christian School; Sr. Max Motko, Schuylkill Haven; Sr. Mike Cantarella, Old Forge; Sr. Owen Covert, Wellsboro

Quarterback (QB): Jr. Brock Burleigh, North Penn (4); Sr. Michael Shuster, Camp Hill

Running Back (RB): Sr. Cooper Califano, Old Forge; K.J. Snerr, Marian Catholic; Sr. Nazim Trammoll-Wells, Delco-Christian School

Specialist (SP-O): So. Quinn Henry, Wellsboro



Defensive Lineman (DL): Sr. Bryce Carter, Steelton-Highspire; Sr. Hunter Herb, Tri-Valley; Sr. Tommy Harrison, Bloomsburg Area

Linebackers (LB): Sr. Jack Grim, Delco-Christian School; Sr. Mando Sallavanti, Old Forge; Sr. Nick Tremper, Wellsboro

Defensive Backs (DB): Sr. Joey Gutowski, Old Forge; Sr. Matt Yedsena, Mahanoy Area

Punter (P): Jr. Dan Lozada, Schuylkill Haven



Honorable Mention

District 1 Players:

RB Amir Dorsey, Delco-Christian School

DL Sr. Stephen Mitchell, Delco-Christian School

K Sr. Justin Nusbaum, Jenkintown


District 2 Players:

OL Sr. Trent Phillips, Lackawanna Trail

LB Jarrett Horn, Old Forge

LB Zach Conrad, Susquehanna Community


District 3 Players:

ATH Jr. Bill Williams, Camp Hill

RB Jr. Jakkar Kinard, York Catholic

TE Luke Brennan, York Catholic

LB Sr. Drake Lenker, Upper Dauphin

LB Jr. Jack Williamson, Camp Hill

LB Jaron Grayer, Steelton-Highspire

DB Jr. Christian Wingard, Millersburg


District 4 Players:

RB Nate Koletar, South Williamsport

OL Dalton Chilson, Wyalusing Area

OL Sr. Nick Kramer, Bloomsburg Area

WR So. Eric Foust, Bloomsburg

WR Garrett Bickhart, North Penn (4)

TE Jr. Parker Jones, Wellsboro

LB Jordan King, Muncy

DB Cameron Good, Muncy


District 11 Players:

QB Sr. Jaden Buchanan, Tri-Valley

QB Sr. Nick Rodichok, Williams Valley

FB Sr. Lenny Dulsky, Mahanoy Area

WR Sr. Aaron DeAngelo, Marian Catholic

WR Jr. Joel Santana, Shenandoah Valley

DL Sr. Josh Skotek, Marian Catholic


District 12 Players:

QB Jr. Max Bryson, Bishop McDevitt

WR Sr. Dontae Mason, Bishop McDevitt



Player of the Year – Offense: Michael Shuster, Camp Hill

Player of the Year – Defense: Bryce Carter, Steelton-Highspire

Coach of the Year: Mike Schuback, Old Forge


Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “2015 Class 1A Team”

  1. john says:

    He even leads them both in your year end stat leaders. plus its the first time he ever played WR, His natural position is QB.

  2. john says:

    Think you left out Jake Wolfgang of Williams Valley
    677 yards, 29 catches, 10 tds, 69.3 yards per game.In 11 games played. checked stats should have gotten honorable mention, better stats then other young men picked.