Please support our Reporters

Team Scoring Stats
Statewide Brackets
Master Schedule List

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

2021 Class 3A Team

Written by: on Thursday, January 6th, 2022. Follow David Mika on Twitter.


Player of the Year:

Tommy Grabowski, Wyomissing Area


Coach of the Year:

Bob Wolfrum, Wyomissing Area


The 2021 edition of the Class 3A postseason team consists of players from schools of Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 11, 12, and Independent teams. There is a First Team, Second Team, and Honorable Mention for this postseason team. Athletes are arranged in alphabetical order by their first name. 



Tight end (TE): 

Sr. Aiden Mack, Wyomissing Area 6’4 220


Wide receivers (WR):  

Jr. Carson Persing, Danville 5’9 170

Jr. Rian Glunk, Loyalsock 6’1 175


Offensive lineman (OL):  

Jr. Aiden Compton, Notre Dame GP 6’2 270

Jr. Anthony Nicotera, Scranton Prep 6’1 270

Sr. Hunter Hanna, Montoursville 6’ 235 

Jr. J’ven Williams, Wyomissing 6’4 310

Sr. Nick Elko, Wyoming Area 6’3 300


Quarterback (QB): 

Sr. Jake Hall, North Schuylkill 6’ 215


Running Back (RB):     

Jr. London Montgomery, Scranton Prep 5’11 190

Sr. Tommy Grabowski, Wyomissing Area 6’ 200


Specialist (SP-O):  

Jr. Dominico Spataro, Lakeland 5’9 155


Kicker (K): 

Sr. Nick Garrido, Notre Dame GP 5’9 195



Defensive Lineman (DL):   

Soph. Noah Rosahac, Jim Thorpe 6’6 235

Jr. Lacota Dippre, Lakeland 6’3 230 

Sr. Tajae Broadie, Middletown 6’4 240


Linebackers (LB):  

Sr. Anthony Johnson, Neumann-Goretti 6’1 240

Jr. Mason Raup, Danville 6’ 195

Sr. Michael Golay, Scranton Prep 6’2 240 


Defensive Backs (DB): 

Sr. Carson Garvey, Boiling Springs 6’2 190

Sr. Nevin Carter, Wyomissing Area 6’5 190

Jr. Shawn Battle, Neumann-Goretti 5-11 180


Specialist (SP-D): 

Sr. Amory Thompson, Wyomissing Area 6’1 185

Sr. Raleigh Collins, Neumann-Goretti 6’2 190


Punter (P): 

Sr. Daniel Mueller, Lancaster Catholic 5’10 180 



Wide receivers (WR):  

Soph. Joey Flail, North Schuylkill 6’ 180

Sr. Nick Mancuso, Lakeland 5’11 165

Sr. Tommy Shelinsky, Springside Chestnut Hill Academy 5’11 180


Offensive lineman (OL):  

Sr. Brett Kwoka, Neumann-Goretti 6’1 245

Sr. Carey Wahalec, North Schuylkill 6’ 285

Jr. Dalton Ackley, Boiling Springs 6’ 230

Sr. Drew O’Malley, Scranton Prep 6’2 240

Sr. Jake Simoson, Lake-Lehman 6’6 295


Long Snapper (LS):

Sr. Blaise Sokach-Minnick, Wyoming Area 6’3 210


Quarterback (QB): 

Sr. Aidan Dooley, Springside Chestnut Hill Academy 6’1 190

Sr. Marqui Adams, Neumann-Goretti 5’11 175


Running Back (RB):     

Sr. Josh Chowansky, North Schuylkill 5’7 165

Sr. Rocco Pulizzi, Montoursville 6’ 180


Specialist (SP-O):  

Jr. Davion Hill, Loyalsock 6’1 175

Sr. Joey Menke, Boiling Springs 5’10 170


Kicker (K): 

Sr. Shayne Reid, Athens 5’10 170



Defensive Lineman (DL):   

Sr. Jimmy Burke, Scranton Prep 5’11 285

Sr. Julian DiMiao, Wyomissing Area 5’10 200

Sr. Kade Sottolano, Cowanesque Valley 6’3 285


Linebackers (LB):  

Sr. Jack Miller, Wyomissing Area 5’11 200 

Soph. Jaxson Chowansky, North Schuylkill 5’11 215


Defensive Backs (DB): 

Sr. Cameron Harris, Hamburg 6’1 187

Jr. Drew Eisenhower, Wyomissing Area 5’11 185

Sr. Rocco Pizano, Wyoming Area 5’8 150


Specialist (SP-D): 

Sr. Robert Rossi, Scranton Prep 6’4 195


Punter (P): 

Sr. Maddix Dalena, Montoursville 6’1 215


Honorable Mention: 

District 2 Players: 

RB Sr. Devin Ayala, Mid Valley 

RB Soph. Zach Fox, Nanticoke 

WR Sr. Justice Shoats, Holy Redeemer   

DL Sr. Jayden Rusyn, Wyoming Area 

DL Sr. Josh Angelo, Mid Valley 

DB Jr. Jon Seamans, Lakeland  


District 3 Players:

RB Sr. Diohnny Ruiz, Hamburg 

OL Sr. Bryce Redding, Littlestown

OL Sr. Mitchell Hetrick, Northern Lebanon


District 4 Players:

QB Soph. Tyler Gee, Loyalsock 

RB Jr. Ty Stauffer, Danville 

WR Sr. Karter Rude, Athens 

OL Jr. Austin Mitch, Milton Area 

DB Sr. Cameron Fabian, North Penn-Mansfield

DB Sr. Tanyon Brown, Cowanesque Valley


District 11 Players:

QB Sr. Collin Quintano, Notre Dame GP   

DL Sr. Logan Castellano, Notre Dame GP 

DB Sr. Derryl Fisher, Jim Thorpe

DB Soph. Josh Ludlow, Notre Dame GP

P Sr. Travis Benson, Jim Thorpe 


District 12 Players: 

LB Danny Herman, Lansdale Catholic 

LB Jr. Samuel Hobbs, Neumann-Goretti 

DB Sr. Victor Taylor, Archbishop Carroll


Non-PIAA Players:

WR Sr. Ivan Thorpe Jr., Springside Chestnut Hill Academy 

WR Jr. TJ Lamb, The Episcopal Academy  

LB Sr. Andrew McMeekin, The Episcopal Academy 

DB Sr. Mekhi Rodgers, The Episcopal Academy


Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply