Please support our Reporters

Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

2017 New Head Football Coaches

Written by: on Saturday, July 15th, 2017. Follow David Mika on Twitter.


*What’s new in Bold

Allentown Central Catholic (11) – Rob Pietrobon
Benjamin Franklin (12) – Terrell Johnson
Boiling Springs (1) – Zach Stroh
Boyertown (3) – T.J. Miller
Cheltenham (1) – Ryan Nase
Columbia (3) – Daryl Kyle
East Stroudsburg North (11) – David Castillo
Easton Area (11) – Jeff Braido
Harry S Truman (1) – Mike LaPalombara
Hershey (3) – Frank Isenberg
Holy Cross (2) – Dave Gatto
Imhotep Charter – Nick Lincoln
Kennett (1) – Josh Kaufman
Kutztown (3) – Charlie Maddocks
Lewisburg (4) – Marc Persing
Lower Moreland (1) – Justin Beck
Malvern Prep (Non-PIAA) – Dave Gueriera
Marian Catholic (11) – Pat Morgans
Mechanicsburg (3) – Billy Furman
Millersburg (3) – Aaron Wright
Nativity BVM (11) – Pat Mason
Neumann-Goretti (12) – Albie Crosby
Panther Valley (11) – Scott Price
Penn Wood (1) – Ato Troop
Penncrest (1) – Andrew Pidgeon
Pittston Area (2) – Nick Barbieri
Pocono Mountain East (11) – Rob Melosky
Pottstown (1) – Mark Fischer
School of the Future (12) – Marcus Fulton
Shamokin (4) – Jim Lichty
Shenandoah Valley (11) – Kevin Keating
South Western (3) – Chris Heilman
Sun Valley (1) – Greg “Bubba” Bernhardt
Upper Dauphin (3) – Kent Smeltz
Upper Merion (1) – Victor Brown
West Chester East (1) – Scott Stephen
Wyalusing (4) – Jordan Clark
Wyoming Seminary (2) – Jim Anderson

Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply

18 Responses to “2017 New Head Football Coaches”

  1. David Mika says:

    Matt, Thanks! I updated my list.

  2. Matt says:

    Greg Bernhardt, Sun Valley, District 1

  3. Bicentennialeague says:

    A very special man will be retiring at Lower Moreland H.S.,Coach Mark Mason.

  4. David Mika says:

    St. Martin Torrence, I added Terrell to my list. Thank you!

  5. St. Martin Torrence says:

    Terrell Johnson is the new Head Coach at Benjamin Franklin High School – Philadelphia, PA

  6. David Mika says:

    s19phantom…I added Albie to my list. Thanks!

  7. s19phantom says:

    Albie Crosby will take Head Coach over Philadelphia, PA Neumann-G after one year away from IMHOTEP.

  8. billtown says:

    Boiling Springs is district 3 I think?

  9. David Mika says:

    Lowell, I added Aaron to my list. Thanks!

  10. Lowell Rickert says:

    Aaron Wright new Head Coach at Millersburg

  11. David Mika says:

    Thanks, Neutral Observer!

  12. Neutral Observer says:

    Nick Lincoln is the new HC at Imhotep Charter.

    Click here

  13. David Mika says:

    J.M., I added TJ to my list. Thanks!

  14. J. M. Algeo, Jr. says:

    T. J. Miller is the new Head Coach at Boyertown. He was the O. C. at Muhlenberg.

  15. David Mika says:

    Rob, Thanks! I updated it. Someone sent me the wrong info.

  16. Rob says:

    Jim Lichty Is Shamokin head coach for 2017, Henry Hynoski will be the head coach for 2018

  17. David Mika says:

    Gus. Thank you! I added Andrew to my list.

  18. Gus says:

    Andrew Pidgeon , penncrest district 1