Please support our Reporters

Open Dates
2024 HS Football Schedules
Coaching Jobs

Sublimated Uniforms

HS Football Scoreboard

2023 Norristown Chapter Of Football Officials (NCFO) Banquet

Written by: on Saturday, November 18th, 2023. Follow Rick Martin on Twitter.


Walter Gould Award:
Cherish McLaughlin, Team Manager, Spring-Ford Rams

Norristown Chapter Football Officials Sportsmanship Award:
#1 Dillon Mayes, Pottstown Trojans
Art Andrey Memorial Scholarship:
#34 Jake Stewart, Perkiomen Valley Vikings
Dave Speelhoffer-Rookie of the Year:
Tim Bradbury

Silver Whistle Award:
Spring-Ford High School, Athletic Director Dan Miscavage Head Football Coach Chad Brubaker


Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply