Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

Wide Receiver Marvin Harrison Jr. Honored as a 2021 All-American as Part of All-American Bowl Road to the Dome Tour

Written by: on Thursday, December 24th, 2020. Follow David Mika on Twitter.


Four-Star Ohio State University of Commit Marvin Harrison Jr. Welcomed to 2021 All-American Bowl with Virtual Jersey Presentation 

STAMFORD, Conn. – December 23, 2020 – Wide Receiver Marvin Harrison Jr. (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania/ St. Joseph’s Preparatory School), The Ohio State University commit, was officially honored today as a 2021 All-American during a virtual jersey presentation as part of the fifteenth episode of the Road to the Dome digital series. 

The episode was released tonight at 8 p.m. ET on the NBC Sports YouTube channel. Additional All-Americans featured in tonight’s episode include Deonte Anderson, Jardin Gilbert, Chris Hilton, Wynden Ho’ohuli, Elijah Jeudy, Aden Kelley, Kyle McCord, and Jeremiah Trotter Jr. 

Having been selected as an All-American in the twenty-first edition of the All-American Bowl, Harrison Jr. will be celebrated as part of a special two-hour “All-American Bowl: Declaration Day” honoring each of this year’s 100 All-Americans on Saturday, January 2, on NBC. 

Harrison Jr. was selected by the All-American Bowl Selection Committee, consisting of the All-American Bowl and 247Sports. 

Only 100 football players receive the honor of putting on the All-American Bowl jersey each year. 

About the All-American Bowl 

As an NBC Sports-owned property, the All-American Bowl is part of a marquee lineup of elite events that include the Olympics, the NHL, the Premier League, and the number one primetime show since 2011: Sunday Night Football. The All-American Bowl is annually the most-watched, most-talked-about, and most-prestigious high school all-star event with more than 4,500,000 unique television viewers and over 25,000 in attendance. The history and tradition of the All-American Bowl are unparalleled: 450 draft picks; 66 Super Bowl champions; 160 Pro Bowl selections; 17 Heisman finalists including, but not limited to: Odell Beckham Jr., Christian McCaffrey, Tim Tebow, Derrick Henry, Joe Thomas, and Trevor Lawrence. For more information, visit, or follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram (@AABonNBC). 

Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply

The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player