Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

Finalists Selected for 2021 All-American Bowl Coach of the Year

Written by: on Thursday, December 17th, 2020. Follow David Mika on Twitter.


The All-American Bowl Selection Committee announced the finalists for the prestigious Coach of the Year Award. The All-American Bowl Coach of the Year honors the nation’s top high school coach for exceptional coaching abilities and leadership skills and acknowledges his role as a positive influence on young Americans on and off the field.

The All-American Bowl Coach of the Year Award winner will be announced on Tuesday, December 29, 2020.

Past winners of the award include Greg Toal, Jason Negro, and Robert Steeples.

This year’s finalists are:

Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply

The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player