Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

2021 Commitments

Written by: on Monday, February 17th, 2020. Follow David Mika on Twitter.




If a player on your team commits to a college, please let us know and include their name, position and what school there from. Thanks!

Updated: 06/05/20

* Preferred walk-on

Email at:

Arizona State: 

Shawn Williams – DL – Imhotep Charter


Caleb Schmitz – S/WR/OLB – Warwick


Jeremiah Trotter – ILB – St. Joseph’s Prep

Colorado State:

Andrew Garwo – CB – Conwell-Egan


Elijah Jeudy – DE – Northeast HS


Matt Rauscher – QB – Allentown Central Catholic


CJ Dippre – ATH – Lakeland

Ohio State:

Kyle McCord – QB – St. Joseph’s Prep

Marvin Harrison Jr. – WR – St. Joseph’s Prep

Penn State:

Lonnie White Jr. – ATH – Malvern Prep

Nate Bruce – OL – Harrisburg High

Sander Sahaydak – K – Bethlehem Liberty


Javon McIntyre – S – Imhotep Charter


Malcolm Folk – DB – Episcopal Academy


Jordan Laudato – DE/TE – West Chester Henderson

Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “2021 Commitments”

  1. David Mika says:

    Thanks, Pete! I added Nate to my list.

  2. Pete Tomaselli says:

    Nate Bruce 2021 OL from Harrisburg High commits to Penn State (scholarship).

The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player