The Coaches Academy Clinic
VSN Photography
Circle W Sports - The NEW name in the game for High School Sports!
EasternPAFootball.com Scoreboard
 
The Funding Zone
National Scouting Report
 

2018 WMSS 91.1 FM Broadcast Schedule

Written by: on Thursday, August 23rd, 2018. Follow David Mika on Twitter.

 

Click here to listen:

FOOTBALL 2018 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

THERE ARE TWO DIFFERENT STREAMS AT WMSSFM.COM

Fri Aug 24 Middletown at L-D  6:40pm

Fri Aug 24 Wilson at C-D 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Fri Aug 31 Middletown at Northern  6:40pm

Fri Aug 31 C-D at Berks Catholic 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Sept 1 LVC at F&M  12:45pm
Fri Sept 7 -McDevitt at Middletown  6:40pm

Fri Sept 7 Manheim Twp at C-D 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Sept 8 Wilkes at LVC   12:45pm
Fri Sept 14 Camp Hill at Middletown  6:40pm

Fri Sept 14 C-V at C-D 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Sept 15 LVC at Lycoming  12:45pm
Fri Sept 21 Middletown at Steel-High  6:40pm

Fri Sept 21 C-D at Carlisle 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Sept 22  LVC BYE WEEK
Fri Sept 28 Boiling Springs at Middletown  6:40pm

Fri Sept 28 Harrisburg at C-D 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Sept 29 Widener at LVC  12:45pm
Thur Oct 4 Middletown at Milton Hershey  6:40pm

Fri Oct 5 Bishop McDevitt vs Lower Dauphin 6:45

Fri Oct 5 C-D at Altoona 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Oct 6 LVC at Stevenson  12:45pm

Fri Oct 12 State College at C-D 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Oct 13 Trinity at Middletown   1:40pm
Sat Oct 13 Misericordia at LVC  (wmssfm.com and 1510am)
Fri Oct 19 Middletown at East Pennsboro  6:40pm

Fri Oct 19 C-D at Chambersburg 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Oct 20 Delaware Valley at LVC  12:45pm
Fri Oct 26 Palmyra at Middletown   6:40pm

Fri Oct 26 C-D at CD East 6:45pm (wmssfm.com)
Sat Oct 27 LVC at FDU-Florham   12:45pm
Sat Nov 3 LVC at Alvernia  12:45pm
Fri Nov 9  Middletown playoff   6:40pm
Sat Nov 10 Albright at LVC  12:45pm
Thr Nov 15 Middletown District champ  6:40pm
Sat Nov 17 LVC playoff (TBD)
Fri Nov 23/24 quarterfinal PIAA playoff TBD
Fri Nov 30/Dec 1 semi-final PIAA playoff TBD
Sat Dec 8  State championship TBD

Follow EasternPAFootball.com on Twitter @EPAFootball


Leave a Reply



David