Player Stats
Position Rankings
EPA Top 5 Players

EPA Statewide Scoreboard

2016 Defensive Linemen Watch List

Written by: on Thursday, August 18th, 2016. Follow David Mika on Twitter.


The 2016-2017 edition of the Defensive Linemen Watch List. Players from Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 11, 12 and Independent teams. Athletes are arranged in alphabetical order by first name.

Class of 2017 (Seniors)
Alex Schmidt, Pennridge (1)
Andrew Speraw, Annville-Cleona (3)
Brandon Hickerson-Rooks, Central Dauphin East (3)
Damion Barber, Harrisburg (3)
Daymian Shoop, Williams Valley (11)
Desomnd Holmes, Cardinal O’Hara (12)
Eddie Titus, Tamaqua Area (11)
Erech Noecker, Blue Mountain (11)
Garrett Kieffer, Line Mountain (4)
Jalen Denby, Imhotep Charter (12)
Jaohne Duggan, Bethlehem Liberty (11)
Jayson Hopkins, Solanco (4)
Justin Casey, Greater Nanticoke (2)
Kenny Ngaima, Penn Wood (1)
Mahki Moore, Central Dauphin East (3)
Michael Farrell, Dallas Area (2)
Nick Argento, Red Lion Area (3)
Ross Stebbins, Williamsport (4)
Serge Filipskiy, Chichester (1)
Shamari Young, Northeastern (3)
Terrance Mainor, Wilson Area (11)
Togba Porte, Academy Park (1)
Trevon Baltimore, Harrisburg (3)
Will Kiely, Downingtown East (1)

Class of 2018 (Juniors)
Devon Rabuck, Williams Valley (11)
Josh Brockson, Avon Grove (1)
Micah Parsons, Central Dauphin (3)
Tony Dressler, Selinsgrove (4)

Follow on Twitter @EPAFootball

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “2016 Defensive Linemen Watch List”

  1. Bill O'Hara says:

    Saleem Martin from Bensalem?

  2. Martin Smith says:

    I saw that and what you do is awesome. I love reading all your breakdowns. He is being recruited by 25+ schools as a Dline just letting you know. Keep up the great job. These kids work hard to get the recognition you give them thank u

  3. David Mika says:

    Martin, We have him listed as a OLine guy.

  4. Martin Smith says:

    Wyatt Smith of Eastern York was on your Sack leaders list as a junior last season.

The Funding Zone
Small Player - Big Player